Adesso is an exciting jazz and contemporary groove quartet from Ottawa, Canada. Adesso combines powerful vocals with distinct grooves to create an original and intriguing style. The music was composed by vocalist/pianist Kevin Gillespie and refined by the musical creativity of the Adesso band members.

The unique blend of jazz, contemporary grooves and powerful vocals illuminate the complexity of human relationships with the munificent warmth of a Tuscan sunrise. Whatever your taste this performance will excite your musical palate !

Adesso is;

  • Kevin Gillespie – Vocals and Keyboard
  • Duncan Baird  – Bass
  • Jean Taillefer – Guitar
  • Lorenzo Cotroneo – Drums